DanceAway Dancing Classes Bournemouth - Dancing Classes Wimborne
Home
Classes
Diary
Dances
Gallery
Contact

Diary - DanceAway

SUMMER TERM 2018

Adults

Monday Afternoons - Allendale Centre, Wimborne, BH21 1AS

OPEN: Monday 9th April - 23rd July 2018

Tuesday Afternoons - Barrington Centre, Ferndown, BH22 9TH

OPEN: Tuesday 17th April - Tuesday 19th June 2018

(Please note this class does not run every week... Normally closed the fourth week each month due to the resident Bingo Club, but sometimes closed other dates due to Events at the Centre. Please contact Carol for dates)

Thursday Mornings - Kinson Community Centre, Kinson, BH10 7LH

OPEN: Thursday 12th April - Thursday 26th July 2018

Children

Saturday Mornings - Kinson Community Centre, Kinson, BH10 7LH

OPEN: Saturday 14th April - Saturday 14th July 2018

MEDAL PRESENTATION

Saturday, 14th July 2018 - At the Kinson Community Centre, Millhams Road, Kinson, Bournemouth, BH10 7LH

SOCIAL DANCE EVENINGS 2018 - Wimborne

Saturday 23rd June // 7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday 6th October // 7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday 24th November // 7.30pm - 10.30pm

In the Minster Hall (Large Hall) at the Allendale Centre, Wimborne, BH21 1AS

Adults Ballroom/Latin/Popular Sequence

All Abilities Welcome (with or without a partner)

Licensed Bar - Plenty of Parking nearby

Tickets £5.00 in advance or £6.00 on the door.

(Available from DanceAway or from the office at the Allendale Centre)

PHOTO DAY AT DANCEAWAY

Saturday 6th October 2018

As in previous years, Deborah Hurst Photography will be with us at the Kinson Community Centre to take individual and/or group photographs of the children. We will be in the Main Hall on this Saturday. There is no obligation to buy.

© 2017 All Rights Reserved // DanceAway website designed and maintained by www.premier32.com