DanceAway Dancing Classes Bournemouth - Dancing Classes Wimborne
Home
Classes
Diary
Dances
Gallery
Contact

Diary - DanceAway

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday Afternoons at the Allendale Centre, Wimborne, BH21 1AS

OPEN: Monday 17th May 2021 – Monday 23rd Aug 2021

CLOSED: Monday 31st May 2021 (Bank Holiday)

Thursday Mornings at St Mark's Church Hall, Wallisdown, Bournemouth BH10 4HY

CLOSED: Thursday 12th Aug 2021

OPEN: Thursday 20th May 2021 – Thursday 26th Aug 2021

SUMMER HOLIDAYS

All Classes CLOSED: 27th Aug – 8th Sept 2021 (inc)

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Thursday Mornings at St Mark's Church Hall, Wallisdown, Bournemouth BH10 4HY

Classes commence: Thursday 9th Sept 2021

Monday Afternoons at the Allendale Centre, Wimborne, BH21 1AS

Classes commence: Monday 13th Sept 2021

AFTERNOON TEA DANCES

Dates & Venues to be confirmed

SOCIAL DANCE EVENINGS

In the Minster Hall, Allendale Centre, Wimborne, BH21 1AS

Saturday 11th September 2021

Saturday 23rd October 2021

Saturday 27th November 2021

7.30pm - 10.15pm (Doors Open 7.15pm)

A mix of Ballroom, Latin American & Popular Sequence

Non-Stop Dancing

Large, Maple Wood Sprung Dance Floor

All Abilities Welcome

Licensed Bar

Large Carpark nearby (Free after 6pm)

Tickets: £7.00 per person

We encourage you to attend with a partner or within a group wherever possible please, as we are unable to supply host dancers.

We are hoping to offer a 'pay on the door' option for all the above Dances, but this will depend on the Covid situation at the time. Booking is therefore recommended.

Dances are also booked throughout 2022

© 2021 All Rights Reserved // DanceAway website designed and maintained by Lucent Dynamics