DanceAway Dancing Classes Bournemouth - Dancing Classes Wimborne
Home
Classes
Diary
Dances
Gallery
Contact

Diary - DanceAway

SUMMER TERM 2019

Adults

Monday Afternoons - Allendale Centre, Wimborne, BH21 1AS

OPEN: Monday 29th April - Monday 22nd July 2019

CLOSED: Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday)

CLOSED: Monday 27th May (Bank Holiday)

CLOSED: Monday 3rd June (Half Term)

Thursday Mornings - Cornerstone Church, Holloway Ave, Kinson, BH11 9JR

OPEN: Thursday 9th May - Thursday 11th July 2019

CLOSED: Thursday 2nd May (Hall Unavailable)

CLOSED: Thursday 23rd May (Elections)

CLOSED: Thursday 30th May (Half Term)

Children

Saturday Mornings - Kinson Community Centre, Kinson, BH10 7LH

OPEN: Saturday 4th May - Saturday 13th July 2019

CLOSED: Saturday 1st June (Half Term)

TUESDAY AFTERNOON TEA DANCES... SUMMER TERM

At the Cornerstone Church, Holloway Avenue, Kinson, Bournemouth, BH11 9JR

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Tuesday 11th June 2019

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Tuesday 9th July 2019

SUMMER HOLIDAYS

All Classes Closed 26th July - 4th September 2019 (inc)

PHOTO DAY AT DANCEAWAY

Saturday 12th October 2019

As in previous years, Deborah Hurst Photography will be with us at the Kinson Community Centre to take individual and/or group photographs of the children. We will be in the Main Hall on this Saturday. There is no obligation to buy.

SOCIAL DANCE EVENINGS 2019 - Wimborne

Saturday 16th March // 7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday 4th May // 7.30pm – 10.30pm

Saturday 29th June // 7.30pm – 10.30pm

Saturday 5th October // 7.30pm – 10.30pm

Saturday 16th November // 7.30pm – 10.30pm

In the Minster Hall (Large Hall) at the Allendale Centre, Wimborne, BH21 1AS

Adults Ballroom/Latin/Popular Sequence

All Abilities Welcome

Licensed Bar - Plenty of Parking nearby

Tickets: £6.00 per person, payable on the door.

Advance Tickets to DanceAway members: £5.00

(Available from any class at DanceAway)

© 2019 All Rights Reserved // DanceAway website designed and maintained by Lucent Dynamics