DanceAway Dancing Classes Bournemouth - Dancing Classes Wimborne
Home
Classes
Diary
Dances
Gallery
Contact

Diary - DanceAway

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Adults

Monday Afternoons - Allendale Centre, Wimborne, BH21 1AS

OPEN: Monday 10th September - 17th December 2018

Xmas Party: Monday 17th December

Tuesday Afternoons - Barrington Centre, Ferndown, BH22 9TH

OPEN: Tuesday 2nd October - Tuesday 11th December 2018

(Please note this class does not run every week... Normally closed the fourth week each month due to the resident Bingo Club, but sometimes closed other dates due to Events at the Centre. Please contact Carol for dates)

Thursday Mornings - Kinson Community Centre, Kinson, BH10 7LH

OPEN: Thursday 6th September - Thursday 20h December 2018

Xmas Party: Thursday 20th December

Children

Saturday Mornings - Kinson Community Centre, Kinson, BH10 7LH

OPEN: Saturday 8th September - Saturday 15th December 2018

Xmas Party: Saturday 15th December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

All Classes Closed 21st December - 6th January 2019 (inc)

PHOTO DAY AT DANCEAWAY

Saturday 6th October 2018

As in previous years, Deborah Hurst Photography will be with us at the Kinson Community Centre to take individual and/or group photographs of the children. We will be in the Main Hall on this Saturday. There is no obligation to buy.

SOCIAL DANCE EVENINGS 2018 - Wimborne

Saturday 6th October // 7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday 24th November // 7.30pm - 10.30pm

In the Minster Hall (Large Hall) at the Allendale Centre, Wimborne, BH21 1AS

Adults Ballroom/Latin/Popular Sequence

All Abilities Welcome (with or without a partner)

Licensed Bar - Plenty of Parking nearby

Tickets £5.00 in advance or £6.00 on the door.

(Available from DanceAway or from the office at the Allendale Centre)

Social Dance Evenings now booked throughout 2019

© 2017 All Rights Reserved // DanceAway website designed and maintained by www.premier32.com